Work In Progress

We are announcing Work In Progress on (News From Outside)’s new album release.

We will be releasing 11 new titles gradually before the end of the year.

Album title selection and cover design is also happening this summer.

Title list is anticipated to be :

  • Down On Me
  • Dreaming In Numbers
  • Dog
  • The End Of the Way
  • Singsing
  • Now That You’re Gone
  • Imaginary Friend
  • The Man In Sorrow
  • Cathedral
  • One Breath
  • Motorik

We are working on bonus titles as we will be releasing new 2020 versions of :

  • SuperNova
  • Ode

Bear with us ! We deliver on